Connect with us

Entertainment

Wales vs Scotland live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online and on TV, team news

Published

on

The Wales vs Scotland live stream will see the hosts aiming to extend their record of 11 straight victories against the Scots in Cardiff when the two sides commence battle in the 2024 Six Nations today — and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Wales vs Scotland live stream, date, time, channels

The Wales vs Scotland live stream takes place today (Feb 3).
• Time: 4:45 p.m. GMT / 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT / 3:45 a.m. AEDT (Feb 4)
• U.K. —
BBC iPlayer (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• U.S. — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

After reaching the quarter-finals of the Rugby World Cup, Wales have embarked on a rebuilding phase and enter the Six Nations without a host of star names. Taulupe Faletau, Jac Morgan and Dewi Lake are all injured, Louis Rees-Zammit is trying his luck in the NFL, Leigh Halfpenny and Dan Biggar have retired, and Liam Williams is unavailable after choosing to play club rugby in Japan. 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *